Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Kindergarten Screening
-
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, May 3
Kindergarten Screening
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Broadcasting team meeting
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Broadcasting team meeting
-
6th Grade Recognition
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
SLC
Fri, May 20
K Music Program
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5