Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable District Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Broadcasting Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
PTA Meeting
-
Room Rep Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 13
TRE Trotters Running Club
-
Thu, Sep 15
TRE Trotters Running Club
-
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
TRE Trotters Running Club
-
Wed, Sep 21
Broadcasting Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 22
TRE Trotters Running Club
-
Back 2 School Bash
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Read-In @ Code Ninjas
-
Code Ninjas, 314 SW Blue Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64063, USA
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
TRE Trotters Running Club
-
Read-In @ Price Chopper
-
Price Chopper, 251 SW Greenwich Dr, Lee's Summit, MO 64082, USA
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2